Ihre Ansprechpartner

Telefon E-Mail
aldorf060-271x340 Christine Schäfer kaufm. Geschäftsführung 02666-91249-10 ch.schäfer@aldorf.de
aldorf043-271x340 Achim Aldorf techn. Geschäftsführung 02666-91249-12 a.aldorf@aldorf.de
Volker Wolff Abteilungsleiter Ingenieurbau 02666-91249-13  v.wolff@aldorf.de
aldorf013-271x340 Levon Cakmak Verkauf Ingenieurbau 02666-91249-26 l.cakmak@aldorf.de
aldorf096-271x340 Timo Hoppe Kalkulation, Arbeitsvorbereitung 02666-91249-30 t.hoppe@aldorf.de
aldorf166-271x340 Jacek Galka Konstruktion, Kalkulation, QM 02666-91249-16 j.galka@aldorf.de
Andrea Mittermeier Leitung Verwaltung 02666-91249-11 a.mittermeier@aldorf.de
aldorf149-271x340 Ramona Schnorr Verwaltung, Vertrieb 02666-91249-18 r.schnorr@aldorf.de
aldorf128-271x340 Sybille Mies Akquise, Ingenieurbau 02666-91249-14 s.mies@aldorf.de
aldorf116-271x340 Silvia Aldorf Akquise Ingenieurbau  02666-91249-15 s.aldorf@aldorf.de
Tabea Helsper Verwaltung  02666-91249-23 t.helsper@aldorf.de
Peter Simon Meister Betrieb 02666-91249-28 p.simon@aldorf.de
 Wolfgang Häbel Werkstattleitung 02666-91249-17 w.häbel@aldorf.de
fax-328x340 Fax 02666-91249-79